Young Leaders Committee


Prof Randy Lai
McDonald’s Hong Kong


Mr Andy Ann
Group CEO
NDN Group

Mr Vincent Fong
Co-Founder and CEO
Raze Technology Limited

Mr Francis Ip
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Yip’s Chemical Holdings Limited

Mr Howard Lo
Senior Vice President – Sales and Operations, Knits Division
Crystal International Group Limited

Ms Christine Ma Lau
Founder and Principal
JEMS Learning House

Ms Erica Ma
Managing Partner
CoCoon Ignite Ventures

Mr Wesley Ng
CEO and Co-Founder

Mr Kenneth She
Chief Operating Officer

Mr Ryan Sun
Managing Director
Fotomax (FE) Limited

Mr Ryan Tse
Managing Director
Genning Partners Co Ltd